Bestyrelsen

Kost og Kultur

Midt-Vestfyn

Formand

Trine Larsen

Søbrovej 30

5683 Haarby

Telf. mobil 29 46 43 81

e-mail: trine@kostogkultur-midtvestfyn.dk

Næstformand

Arete Birkmose

Skovvangen 25

5683 Hårby

Telf.mobil 28 25 62 07

e-mail: arete@kostogkultur-midtvestfyn.dk

Kasserer/sekretær

Margrethe Hansen

Harevej 11

5620 Glamsbjerg

Telf. mobil 60 17 14 30

e-mail: kasserer@kostogkultur-midtvestfyn.dk

Best. medlem

Inge Pedersen

Strandgade 82

5683 Haarby

Telf. mobil 26 82 23 19

e-mail: inge@kostogkultur-midtvestfyn.dk

Best. medlem

Ulla Phillip

Lindevej 13

5672 Broby

Telf. mobil 28 72 50 70

e-mail: ulla@kostogkultur-midtvestfestfyn.dk

Best. medlem

Kirsten Mølgaard

Savværksvej 17C

5620 Glamsbjerg

Telf. mobil 50 83 43 84

e-mail: kirsten@kostogkultur-midtvestfyn.dk

Best. medlem

Bente Rye

Kærvangen 24

5683 Haarby

Telf. mobil 60 94 03 67

e-mail: bente@kostogkultur-midtvestfyn.dk

 

Webmaster

Kirsten Mølgaard

Savværksvej 17C

5620 Glamsbjerg

Telf. mobil 50 83 43 84

e-mail: webmaster@kostogkultur-midtvestfyn.dk